Contact us

    Canine Enquiries
    Please email the Canine team in your area for any puppy raising, adoption or canine enquires.

    Auckland Senior Trainer:
    Corinna Cooper
    (021) 241 4098
    corinna.cooper@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Hamilton Senior Trainer:
    Veronica Garcia Gil
    (027) 700 9656
    veronica.garciagil@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Southern Lakes Senior Trainer:
    Grant Reid
    (021) 288 2660
    grant.reid@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Client Coordinator
    Maree Butler
    (027) 700 2248

    maree.butler@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Client Coordinator – Applicants
    Applying for a dog enquiry
    Gemma Overton
    (027) 700 1721
    gemma.overton@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    General Manager
    Jody Wilson
    (027) 700 7017
    jody.wilson@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Fundraising & Grants Enquiries
    Dianne Armstrong CBE, FFINZ
    (027) 274 6545

    dianne.armstrong@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Social Media & Marketing Enquiries
    Penny White
    (0211) 589 606

    marketing@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Accounts Enquiries
    Sue Buswell

    accounts@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    General Enquiries

    Office hours: Mon – Fri    9am – 5pm
    Telephone:
    09 836 6238 (Please only call this number during office hours or in an emergency)
    Postal Address: PO Box 84031, Westgate, Auckland 0657
    Email: info@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Subscribe to our Newsletter