Contact the team at Mobility Assistance Dogs Trust

    General Enquiries
    Office hours: Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm
    Telephone:
    09 836 6238 (Please only call this number during office hours or in an emergency)
    Postal Address: PO Box 84031, Westgate, Auckland 0657
    Email: info@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    General Manager
    Jody Wilson
    (027) 700 7017
    jody.wilson@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Applying for a Mobility Dog

    applicants@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Canine Enquiries 
    Auckland Senior Trainer:
    Corinna Cooper (021) 241 4098
    corinna.cooper@mobilitydogs.co.nz
    Hamilton Senior Trainer:

    Veronica Garcia Gil – (027) 700 9656
    veronica.garciagil@mobilitydogs.co.nz
    Southern Lakes Senior Trainer:
    Grant Reid – (021) 288 2660
    grant.reid@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Fundraising & Grants Enquiries
    Dianne Armstrong CBE, FFINZ
    (027) 274 6545

    dianne.armstrong@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Social Media & Marketing Enquiries
    Penny White
    (0211) 589 606

    marketing@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Client Coordinator
    Maree Butler
    (027) 700 2248

    maree.butler@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Accounts Enquiries
    Sue Buswell

    accounts@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    If you are interested in booking a speaker please call Jody Wilson, GM on 027 700 7017

    Subscribe to our Newsletter