Contact us

    If you are a new or existing client, wish to discuss your application, or how to apply for a Mobility Dog please contact:

    Client Coordinator – Applicants
    Gemma Overton
    (027) 700 1721

    gemma.overton@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    If you are an existing client and wish to discuss your placement please contact:

    Client Placement Coordinator
    Maree Butler
    (027) 700 2248

    maree.butler@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    If you wish to speak to the Canine team in your area for any puppy raising, adoption or canine enquires.

    PLEASE NOTE: We are unable to certify dogs that have not been raised and trained in our programme.

    Auckland Senior Trainer:
    Corinna Cooper
    (021) 241 4098
    corinna.cooper@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Auckland Trainer:
    Sarah Carley
    (027) 700 7016
    sarah.carley@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Hamilton Senior Trainer:
    Veronica Garcia Gil
    (027) 700 9656
    veronica.garciagil@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Southern Lakes Senior Trainer:
    Grant Reid
    (021) 288 2660
    grant.reid@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    General Manager
    Jody Wilson
    (027) 700 7017
    jody.wilson@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Fundraising & Grants Enquiries
    Dianne Armstrong CBE, FFINZ
    (027) 274 6545

    dianne.armstrong@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Accounts Enquiries
    Sue Buswell

    accounts@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    If you have a general enquiry:

    Telephone: 09 836 6238
    (Please only call this number during office hours Mon- Fri 9am to 5pm, or in an emergency)

    Postal Address

    PO Box 84031, Westgate, Auckland 0657

    info@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Social Media & Marketing Enquiries
    Penny White
    (0211) 589 606

    marketing@mobilitydogs.co.nz

    Subscribe to our Newsletter